Category Archives: Pete Rock

Ill Bill – Truth (prod. Pete Rock)

Ill Bill with his latest track “Truth” which is produced by the legendary Pete Rock. This is from Bills upcoming album “The Grimy Awards” dropping Feb 26th. Pick that up when it drops.

ILL BILL “The Grimy Awards” CD/DVD

CD Track Listing:

1. What Does It All Mean? prod. by ILL BILL
2. Paul Baloff prod. by MoSS
3. I Don’t Know How Long It’s Gonna Last
4. Acceptance Speech feat. A-Trak, prod. by Junior Makhno
5. Truth prod. by Pete Rock
6. Exploding Octopus prod. by ILL BILL
7. Forty Deuce Hebrew feat. HR of Bad Brains, prod. by ILL BILL
8. How To Survive The Apocalypse prod. by Psycho Les
9. Vio-Lence feat. Shabazz The Disciple & Lil Fame of M.O.P., prod. by DJ Skizz
10. Acid Reflux prod. by Large Professor
11. L’Amour East feat. Meyhem Lauren & Q-Unique, prod. by Ayatollah
12. Power feat. OC & Cormega, prod. by DJ Muggs
13. When I Die feat. Tia Thomas, prod. by Pete Rock
14. Severed Heads feat. El-P, prod. by El-P
15. 120% Darkside Justice feat. Jedi Mind Tricks, prod. by C-Lance
16. Canarsie High prod. by Large Professor
17. World Premier prod. by DJ Premier

DVD Video Track Listing

1. When I Die feat. Tia Thomas
2. Exploding Octopus
4. My Uncle
5. Society Is Brainwashed
6. War Is My Destiny feat. Immortal Technique & Max Cavalera